Opinie

9,1
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,4
Komfort
9,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,0
Udogodnienia
8,9
Personel
9,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,8

Opinie

    Roksana
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    21 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Grzegorz S
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    7 maja 2018
    Brak plaży
    Blisko do centrum miasta
    Adrian
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    7 maja 2018
    Brak wifi w pokoju. 3 dni pobytu bez wifi. Duży minus gdy ktoś pracuje z komputera.
    Wygodne lozko, fajny widok z okna
    izabela
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    6 maja 2018

    super

    Joanna
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    6 maja 2018
    Jedynym minusem jest to,ze na drugiej stronie jest smietnik gdzie zwoza smieci z okolicy i kazdego ranka łubu dubu od 6.30 smieciarze wywoza wszystko.Nie smierdzi, nie ma uciazliwych owadow.To problem wladz niestety a nie gospodarzy.Plusow znacznie wiecej wiec polecam.
    Wspaniali gospodarze.Apartamenty mega czyste z bardzo dobrym wyposazeniem.Reczniki zmieniane,papier toalsklep.dokladany w razie potrzeby i kosmetyki na start.Na dole sklep.
    HONORATA
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    2 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Chris
    au

    Ocena

    10
    11 września 2018

    A relaxing time in Trogir.

    Nothing
    The apartment is in a wonderful location overlooking a quiet bay with numerous places to swim, close to numerous places to eat and with easy ferry access to the old town of Trogir. The apartment is in excellent condition, spotlessly clean and well appointed for a short stay. Our host was very friendly and helpful and the whole stay a very positive experience
    Krisztina
    hu

    Ocena

    10
    9 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    martinkik
    cz

    Ocena

    9,2
    8 września 2018
    Very loud street in night
    Clear beach and sea
    Iwona
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    29 sierpnia 2018
    The atmosphere, the place and nice view from balcony
    Martine
    no

    Ocena

    10
    18 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Wouter de Vries
    nl

    Ocena

    9,2
    16 lipca 2018

    Pleasant stay, well recommended.

    Busy street in front of the property. Noise level was okay though.
    Very clean, modern and well facilitated apartment. Nice view at the sea. Super market at the property. Good value for money.
    Eva Perecz
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    13 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Valentina
    si

    Ocena

    7,1
    29 czerwca 2018
    Very noisy because the appartment was near the road. From the balcony you have straight view to the rubbish dump and homeless people gathering there :( Beach near the appartment area didn't meet our expectations.
    The host was very nice, also the appartment was nice and clean.
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    28 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alison
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    22 czerwca 2018

    Excellent location for exploring Trogir and surrounding area

    Great location opposite the beach where the little boat to Trogir went from every hour. Above a supermarket which was handy but not noisy. Restaurant and cash machine very close.
    Peter
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    22 czerwca 2018

    Romantic mornings thanks to a fantastic seaview.

    A busy and noisy road just in front of the apartment. No protection on balcony rail to prevent things falling down on the pavement and pedestrians' heads. Bad or no WIFI.
    A fantastic view of the sea. A beach just in front of the apartment. A supermarket in the "basement". Good and easy private parking facility. The old town of Trogir and a boat connection to Split within a walking distance. All facilities almost brand new.
    Carol
    ca

    Ocena

    6,7
    5 czerwca 2018

    Reasonable value for money in this busy town.

    We tried to contact the host a couple days after checking out as we thought one of our travelling group had forgotten shoes there. We got no response.
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    11 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    9 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii