Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.6
Value
8.6

Reviews

    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    alison
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    29 September 2017

    Beautiful apt, lovely hosts.

    A bit too far from marina . Walking ok but on a Saturday it's difficult to get a taxi with luggage due to traffic.
    Excellent view from front. Modern and clean
    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2017

    Great apartments and really friendly hosts. Perfect location for a quiet break

    N/A
    Really modern and spotless studio. Small clean beach across the road and only a 15 minute walk or boat trip to the livelier town centre
    Marianna
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    14 September 2017

    We were a It dissapointed in the location of the apartment.

    Road to apartment narrow and well used so a bit scary for driving . A little far from old town as walking difficult especially at night due to narrow road and traffic . Recycling refuge station in front of apartment is not so obvious if your apartment is on top floor.
    Good restaurant just down road as we arrived in pouring rain this was great. Supermarket in same buildings. Parking excellent.
    Gaetano
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    4 September 2017

    Good and funny

    TV not in italian's language
    Location and staff's courtesy
    marie-helene
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    29 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tamás Demeter
    hu

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2017

    I'm pretty much satisfied with everything this apartment could offer me.

    Water was swirling down slowly in the shower cabin because of a congestion.
    Fully equipped, nice interior, beautiful view, comfortable beds and bathroom, two effective aircons.
    Sue
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    9 August 2017

    Relaxing studio. Excellent value for money

    Bins opposite property so noise in the morning. It was convenient for dumping our rubbish though
    Lovely clean comfortable studio with excellent air conditioning. Friendly helpful owner. Car parked right outside. Beach right opposite with safe swimming. Restaurants nearby. Mini market part of the building. Balcony where we ate our breakfast. Kitchenette with fridge, kettle and hob. Bathroom very clean with good shower. Excellent value for money. Lovely view
    Stefan
    se

    Review score

    10
    4 August 2017

    Top notch apartment with great seaview

    Notice: in high season; when you go back to airport, be aware of very busy traffic on the small island, it takes approx minimum 1 hour just to come out from the island thru the two bridges to the main road because of only 1 single small road that lots of cars from different small ways connect to. But; the apartment is top notch ladies and gents!
    Top renovated apartment with amazing seaview. Supermarket on groundfloor, easy parking on the other side of the street. Very friendly host lady. Dobro.
    Florin
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    17 July 2017

    Nice stay

    The apartment is right on a main road so there is some noise. It's not that bad, but you can't sleep with the balcony open.
    Very nice host. She even changed some Euros into Kuna for us. There is a small beach in front of the apartment. Very nice view of the sea. There is also a shop under the apartment.
    Elspeth
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    25 June 2017

    Great place to stay. Excellent location for visiting the surrounding area.

    Instructions to get keys - ~I had emailed before we left and was told that there was always someone in site. We arrived about 9.30pm so it was dark. It was not obvious how to get into the apartment and although we asked in the supermarket we were just pointed to an area around the back. There was nothing to indicate that there was a bell to ring for entry. So it took us a fair bit of time to get in - eventually the lady in the supermarket phoned up to the landlord who then came out. The only other issue we had as that 2 days before we left we were told that the card machine was not working and asked to pay in cash. This meant we had to withdraw money at cash machines and only at 2000 Kuna per day per card. Fortunately we had enough cards between us to get the money. Payment was also in Croatian Kuna and not in Euros as we had expected.
    Good clean apartment in easy walking distance of good beach and lots of places to eat. Apartment is directly over a small supermarket. It is on quite a busy road however the double glazed patio doors kept out all noise at night.
    D&G
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    20 September 2016

    Lovely relaxing holiday.

    Nothing.
    The view from the balcony was excellent.
    Tiiu
    ee

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2016

    Very Nice and friendly place we wanted to go back

    Ronald
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    16 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jelena
    hr

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2016

    Beautiful location and newly furnished apartment

    A yard with garbage cans for the area is quite near so you can hear garbage trucks every morning but it's just fine if you close the balcony door.
    Small studio apartment is very well equipped and the location is excellent, the beach is just across the road and the Trogir old town centre just 10 minutes away on foot. There is also a grocery store at the ground floor of the apartment building. View from the balcony is amazing.
    Leonora
    mk

    Review score

    9.2
    24 June 2016

    Wonderful view and location

    Great location and friendly staff and owners. Modern and new building with wonderful view.
    Maja
    mk

    Review score

    9.2
    18 June 2016

    Comfy and friendly place for wonderful holiday

    Great location and beach area. Staff is friendly and place comfy. Market and the beach are close. We really enjoyed with my partner.
    Aimee
    au

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2017

    Perfect little apartment to relax

    A little far from trogir main town , but was great for some down time to relax
    The host was so sweet and so helpful, we had a lovely relaxing stay